... I would like to thank you for the wonderful guitar. A good instrument inspires more every day, that's exactly what this guitar does.

The ukulele arrived yesterday. I have only briefly examined and played it, but so far I can already say: I am 100% satisfied with the instrument - I rarely experience something like this even on high quality instruments. So thank you very much already! I will soon report a bit more about it and probably ...continue reading "Ukulele"

Great! Really, just terrific and amazing! It was worth the waiting. I could not have imagined last December that I would have had such a positive experience. What a sound, basses all balanced, equally loud! It's a lot of fun to play with. Yesterday I had my first rehearsal with the IQ-Bass and it got ...continue reading "IQ Bass"

I played the new guitar today for the first time and I am very pleased in every way. Thank you again for your good work. I will be happy to recommend your workshop to anyone, anytime.

After a few months with my Primera Custom I would not want to miss it anymore! Thanks again for the great instrument!

Your Double Fun guitar is absolutely brilliant!

The first concert with my (thank you!!!) new N°1 was a great success! A musician colleague, who knows me for a long time, put it this way: The best Burger ever. Of course he also meant the guitar. More possibilities in dynamics, the sound slightly cross, powerful, loud and also quietly stable with plenty of ...continue reading "Classic Crossover"

This was a trip that will give me an infinite number of moving moments! Hour by hour I will grow together with IQ and become familiar with it. It is going to be good! Thanks for this masterpiece of craftsmanship!

I still have great fun with the instrument and play it almost every day. I have not regretted buying it for a second.

... danke ich Ihnen für die wundervolle Gitarre. Ein gutes Instrument begeistert jeden Tag mehr, genau das tut diese Gitarre.

Die Ukulele ist gestern angekommen. Ich habe sie nur kurz begutachtet und angespielt, bisher kann ich aber schon sagen: ich bin zu 100% mit dem Instrument zufrieden - sowas erlebe ich selbst bei hochwertigen Instrumenten selten. Vielen Dank also schon mal! Ich werde bald etwas mehr darüber berichten und wahrscheinlich die nächste in Auftrag geben.

Toll! Wirklich, einfach toll und klasse! Das Warten hat sich gelohnt. Dass ich so eine positive Erfahrung machen sollte, hätte ich mir im Dezember letzten Jahres nicht vorstellen können. Was für ein Klang, Bässe alles ausgewogen, gleichmäßig laut! Macht viel Spaß damit zu spielen. Gestern hatte ich meine erste Probe mit dem IQ-Bass und er ...weiterlesen "IQ Bass"

Ich habe heute zum ersten Mal die neue Gitarre gespielt, und ich bin in jeder Hinsicht sehr zufrieden. Ich danke Ihnen nochmals für Ihre gute Arbeit. Ich werde Ihre Werkstatt jederzeit gerne weiterempfehlen.

nach einigen Monaten mit meiner Primera Custom möchte ich diese nicht mehr missen! Vielen Dank nochmals für das tolle Instrument!

Ihre Double Fun-Gitarre ist absolut brillant!

Das erste Konzert mit meiner (ich danke dir!!!) neuen N°1 war ein voller Erfolg! Ein Musikerkollege, der mich lange kennt, brachte es so auf den Punkt: Der beste Burger, den es je gab. Er meinte natürlich auch die Gitarre. Mehr Möglichkeiten in der Dynamik, der Klang leicht cross, kräftig, laut und auch leise stabil mit ...weiterlesen "Classic Crossover"

Das war ein Ausflug, der mir unendlich viele bewegende Momente bescheren wird! Stunde für Stunde werde ich mit der IQ zusammenwachsen und vertraut werden. Es wird gut! Danke für dieses Meisterstück der Handwerkskunst!

Ich habe weiterhin großen Spaß mit dem Instrument und spiele nahezu täglich darauf. Den Kauf habe ich noch keine Sekunde bereut.